Find Your AAP Representative

Please note: The Office of Admissions is in the process of identifying AAP chairs in some areas. If "TBA" is listed for your area, please continue to visit this page for updates to our interviewing roster.  

State City/Area Name Class Year Contact
AL Birmingham Mr. Chris Berdy 1991 Contact Chris Berdy
AL Mobile,AL Mr. Blair Newman 2002 Contact Blair Newman
AL Montgomery Mr. Ronnie Brown 1996 Contact Ronnie Brown
AR Little Rock Mrs. Lisa Jones 1996 Contact Lisa Jones
AZ Phoenix Mr. Chris Volk 1979 Contact Chris Volk
CA Los Angeles Ms. Lorena Manriquez 1988 Contact Lorena Manriquez
CA San Diego Mr. Neil Sheaffer 2008 Contact Neil Sheaffer
CA San Francisco Mr. Chris Shortall 2002 Contact Chris Shortall
CO Denver Ms. Lindsay deMuth 2017 Contact Lindsay deMuth
DC, VA Washington, D.C. Ms. Jenna Faude 2016 Contact Jenna Faude
DE Delaware Mr. Chris Simon 1992 Contact Chris Simon
DE, MD DelMarVa Ms. Samantha Hollomon 1995 Contact Samantha Hollomon
FL Ft. Lauderdale Mr. Eddie Safille 2010L Contact Eddie Safille
FL Jacksonville Mr. Matthew Wotiz 1999 Contact Matthew Wotiz
FL Miami Mr. David Woodbury 2016 Contact David Woodbury
FL Palm Beach Mr. Ron Gache 1984 Contact Ron Gache
FL Pensacola Mr. Kramer Litvak 1988 Contact Kramer Litvak
FL Sarasota Mr. Andrew Hofheimer 2009 Contact Andrew Hofheimer
FL Tallahassee Ms. Liz Stinson 2012L Contact Liz Stinson
FL Tampa Dr. Brielle Weinstein 2012 Contact Brielle Weinstein
GA Athens, GA Mrs. Joanna Carabello 1996 Contact Joanna Carabello
GA Atlanta Mr. Richard Bruno 2006, 2011L Contact Richard Bruno
GA Augusta, GA Mrs. Kate Minnicks 2008 Contact Kate Minnicks
GA Macon Dr. Richard Thomas 1997 Contact Richard Thomas
GA Savannah Mr. Steve Szczecinski 1988 Contact Steve Szczecinski
ID Boise Dr. Matt Hansen 1994 Contact Matt Hansen
IL Chicago Ms. Susanna Craib-Cox 1996 Contact Susanna Craib-Cox
IN Indianapolis Dr. Chris Miyamoto 1992 Contact Chris Miyamoto
KY Lexington, KY Mr. Dima Slavin 2009 Contact Dima Slavin
KY Louisville Mr. Mac Davis 2012 Contact Mac Davis
LA Baton Rouge Mr. Carlos Spaht 2005 Contact Carlos Spaht
LA New Orleans Mr. Christian Blessey 1989 Contact Christian Blessey
LA Shreveport Mrs. Laura-Ashley Overdyke 1998 Contact Laura-Ashley Overdyke
MA Boston Ms. Ethiopia Getachew 2019 Contact Ethiopia Getachew
MD Baltimore Mrs. Niki Whitecar 2007 Contact Niki Whitecar
MI Detroit Ms. Erica Schiller 2016 Contact Erica Schiller
MN Minneapolis-St. Paul Dr. Julia Miglets-Nelson 2009 Contact Julia Miglets-Nelson
MO St. Louis TBA
MO, KS Kansas City TBA
MS Jackson Mr. Wesley Goings 1990 Contact Wesley Goings
NC Asheville Mr. Philip Bassani 2012 Contact Philip Bassani
NC Charlotte Mrs. Ann Stewart Pendergrass 2005 Contact Ann Stewart Pendergrass
NC Greensboro Mr. Stephen Inman 1996 Contact Stephen Inman
NC Raleigh-Durham Mrs. Anna Walker 2000 Contact Anna Walker
NC Raleigh-Durham Mr. John Stump 1991 Contact John Stump
NC Winston-Salem Mrs. Sarah Crotts 2002 Contact Sarah Crotts
NJ New Jersey Mr. Mike Lavitt 1980 Contact Mike Lavitt
NY Long Island Ms. Andria Greeney 1997 Contact Andria Greeney
NY New York City Mr. Alden Schade 2018 Contact Alden Schade
NY Rochester Ms. Rebecca Koval 2009 Contact Rebecca Koval
NY, CT Westchester/Fairfield Mr. Garth Schulz 1988 Contact Garth Schulz
OH Cincinnati-Dayton Dr. Kelli Jarrell 2012 Contact Kelli Jarrell
OH Cleveland Mr. Michael Kaczka 2000 Contact Michael Kaczka
OH Columbus, OH Mr. Michael Lee 2005 Contact Michael Lee
OK Oklahoma City Mr. Russ Woody 1998 Contact Russ Woody
OK Tulsa Mr. Shane Saunders 2003 Contact Shane Saunders
OR Portland Ms. Brittany Simpson 2009 Contact Brittany Simpson
PA Keystone: Central PA Dr. Peter Yelk 1994 Contact Peter Yelk
PA Philadelphia Mr. Ron Fenstermacher 1985 Contact Ron Fenstermacher
PA Pittsburgh Ms. Claire McCandless 2011 Contact Claire McCandless
RI Rhode Island Mrs. Emily Ford 1996 Contact Emily Ford
SC Charleston, SC Ms. Kate Zawyrucha 2006 Contact Kate Zawyrucha
SC Columbia, SC Mr. John Folsom 1973 Contact John Folsom
SC Columbia, SC Mr. Andy Folsom 2003 Contact Andy Folsom
SC Greenville Mrs. Frances Zacher 2001 Contact Frances Zacher
SC Hilton Head Mr. Weston Newton 1989 Contact Weston Newton
SC Myrtle Beach Dr. Kim Hale 2005 Contact Kim Hale
SC Spartanburg Mrs. Cole Reutter 2006 Contact Cole Reutter
TN Chattanooga Mr. Evan Allison 1993 Contact Evan Allison
TN Knoxville Mr. Rob Smith 2000 Contact Rob Smith
TN Memphis Mr. Eddie Klank 1989 Contact Eddie Klank
TN Nashville Mr. Harrison Tucker 2013 Contact Harrison Tucker
TX Austin Mr. Chuck Campbell 1993 Contact Chuck Campbell
TX Dallas Miss Elizabeth Elium 2015 Contact Elizabeth Elium
TX Dallas Mrs. Ellen Hatcher 2013 Contact Ellen Hatcher
TX Houston Mr. Wilson Prioleau 2016 Contact Wilson Prioleau
TX Midland-Odessa Mrs. Brooke Moncrief 2002 Contact Brooke Moncrief
TX San Antonio Mr. Chip Flanagan 1975 Contact Chip Flanagan
TX Tyler,TX Mrs. Stacy Sims 1998 Contact Stacy Sims
UT Salt Lake City Ms. Khaki Howe 2007 Contact Khaki Howe
VA Charlottesville Dr. Ashley Shilling 1996 Contact Ashley Shilling
VA Richmond Mr. Denis Riva 1997 Contact Denis Riva
VA Roanoke Mrs. Molly Burns 1994 Contact Molly Burns
VA Tidewater Mr. Andy Dewing 1984 Contact Andy Dewing
VA Winchester Mr. Ty Lawson 1983 Contact Ty Lawson
WA Seattle Mr. Paul Stanley 1998 Contact Paul Stanley
WI Milwaukee Ms. Jamila Seaton 2009 Contact Jamila Seaton
WV Charleston, WV Ms. Emma Busse 2015 Contact Emma Busse
WV, OH, KY Tri-State Mr. William Brown 2016 Contact William Brown
INTL Mexico Mr. Hugo Ledesma Diaz 2006 Contact Hugo Ledesma Diaz
INTL Netherlands Ms. Teresa Aires Rodrigues 2019 Contact Teresa Aires Rodrigues