Find Your AAP Representative

State City/Area Name Class Year Preferred Contact Alternate Contact
AK Anchorage Mr. Bob Gastrock 1968 farnorthflyer@gmail.com 907-345-0261
AK Anchorage Mr. Bob Woofter 1985 jrwoofter@gci.net
AL Birmingham Mr. Sandy Hooper 1997 shooper@lightfootlaw.com 205-581-0736
AL Mobile,AL Mrs. Katie McGinley 1997 katie@mmpw.com 251-463-0025
AL Montgomery Mr. Ronnie Brown 1996 r.brown@jwamalls.com (334) 260-2500
AL Montgomery Mr. Peyton Chapman 1992 lpc@rushtonstakely.com (334) 206-3225
AR Fayetteville Mr. Tim Webb 1983 coopers66@aol.com (479) 846-4186
AR Little Rock Mr. Lee Thalheimer 1973 LeeThalheimer@gmail.com 501-663-1151
AZ Phoenix Mr. Chris Volk 1979 cvolk@storecapital.com 602-852-9446
CA Los Angeles Mr. Jason Williams 2002 wlu.aap.losangeles@gmail.com
CA San Diego Mr. Neil Sheaffer 2008 nrsheaffer@gmail.com
CA San Francisco Mr. Chris Shortall 2002 shortallchristopher@gmail.com +1 415-686-0873
CO Denver Mr. James Van Horn 2010 cjamesvanhorn@gmail.com 504-616-6200
CT CT River Valley Dr. Rachael Barlow 1999 rachbarlow@gmail.com 860-267-6707
DC, VA Washington, D.C. Ms. Lyndsay Polloway 2006 lepolloway@gmail.com
DE Delaware Mr. Ted Cover 1989 tcover@coverassociates.com (484) 433-3607
DE, MD DelMarVa Mr. Stew Barroll 1976 jagmajor@verizon.net 410-778-2112
FL Ft. Lauderdale Mr. Eddie Safille 2009 ESafille@yahoo.com 305-761-6791
FL Jacksonville Mr. Hal Catlin 1972 halcatlin@gmail.com (904) 353-5800
FL Miami Mr. David Woodbury 2016 207-899-9028
FL Orlando Mr. Pete Muller 1984 pmullerga@hotmail.com +1 407-637-1736
FL Palm Beach Mr. Ron Gache 1984 rgache@logs.com +1 561-287-5595
FL Sarasota Mr. Andrew Hofheimer 2009 ma.hofheimer@gmail.com +1 904-707-5770
FL Tallahassee Ms. Liz Stinson stinsonek@gmail.com 850-766-5919
FL Tampa Ms. Ali Towne 2016 towne.ali@comcast.net 904-540-8823
GA Athens, GA Mrs. Joanna Carabello 1996 joannacarabello@yahoo.com (706) 353-6036
GA Atlanta Dr. Jonathan Wortham 2004 wluaapatlanta@gmail.com
GA Augusta, GA Mr. David McLeod 1988 david@mcleodhome.com 706-564-1111
GA Macon Dr. Richard Thomas 1997 rthomas@orthoga.org
GA Savannah Mr. Steve Szczecinski 1988 summitconstruction@comcast.net (912) 313-3463
IA Des Moines Mr. Sam Langholz 2002 samlangholz@gmail.com 515-779-3418
ID Boise Dr. Matt Hansen 1994 matthewchansen@yahoo.com (208) 515-6949
IL Chicago Mrs. Leigh Anna Sodac 2005 wluaapchicago@gmail.com
IN Indianapolis Mr. Jeff Kimbell 1986 jkimbell@eclipsere.com (317) 997-4530
KY Lexington, KY Dr. Lilly Haywood 2008 lilly.haywood@gmail.com
KY Louisville Mrs. Elizabeth Quasha 2001 elizabeth.quasha@gmail.com
LA Baton Rouge Mr. Will Owens 1992 (225) 571-0007
LA New Orleans Mr. Christian Blessey 1989 Christian_Blessey@ml.com +1 504-586-7631
LA Shreveport Mr. Witt Caruthers 1983 wcaruthers@cprodco.com 318-222-0285 Ext 302
MA Boston Mr. Colin Murphy 2003 c.elliott.murphy@gmail.com (617) 794-1686
MD Baltimore Mrs. Niki Whitecar 2007 nicole.whitecar@gmail.com
MI Detroit Ms. Erica Schiller 2016 schiller.erica@gmail.com
MN Minneapolis-St. Paul Ms. Julia Miglets 2009 jmiglets@gmail.com
MO St. Louis Mr. Lucas Gredell 2006 lucas.gredell@usbank.com 314-505-8272
MO, KS Kansas City Mr. Harper Coulson 2014 harper.coulson@gmail.com 913-302-0898
MS Jackson Mr. Wesley Goings 1990 wgoings@telapexinc.com 601-487-5264
NC Asheville Mr. Philip Bassani 2012 philip.bassani@gmail.com 440-829-0115
NC Charlotte Mr. Mike McGarry 1987 WandLinterview@gmail.com
NC Greensboro Mr. Stephen Inman 1996 stephen.inman@usdoj.gov +1 336-339-0781
NC Raleigh-Durham Mr. Kevin Anderson 1986 WLUinterview@gmail.com 919-745-9351
NC Winston-Salem Mrs. Sarah Crotts 2002 sarahcrotts@hotmail.com
NJ New Jersey Mr. Mike Lavitt 1980 mlavitt@verizon.net (732) 266-7239
NM Albuquerque Mr. Thomas Mack 1986 tmack@mstlaw.com 505-262-4779
NV Reno Mr. Nick Anthony 1993 anthonynick2@hotmail.com 775-772-2281
NY Long Island Ms. Andria Greeney 1997 andria75@hotmail.com 516-380-0732
NY New York City Mr. Greg Brill 2009 greg.j.brill@gmail.com 703-597-2542
NY Rochester Ms. Rebecca Koval 2009 koval.rebecca@gmail.com 716-984-2449
NY, CT Westchester/Fairfield Mr. Chris Komosa 1986 christopher.komosa@gmail.com
OH Cincinnati-Dayton Mr. Mark Pennell 1978 mpennell@chubb.com 513-651-6013
OH Cleveland Mr. Michael Kaczka 2000 mkaczka@mcdonaldhopkins.com 216-430-2028
OH Columbus, OH Mr. Michael Lee 2005 h.michael.lee@gmail.com +1 703-346-9345
OK Oklahoma City Mr. Jake Trotter 2004 trotterjake@gmail.com 405-312-1583
OK Tulsa Mr. Shane Saunders 2003 shane.saunders@gmail.com 918-629-9122
OR Portland Ms. Brittany Simpson 2009 bsimpson9260@gmail.com
PA Keystone: Central PA Mr. Mike Steinbrook 1993 steinbrookm@pfm.com 717-448-1033
PA Philadelphia Mr. Ron Fenstermacher 1985 rfenstermacher.esq@gmail.com 610-234-2207
PA Pittsburgh Ms. Claire McCandless 2011 clairemccandless@gmail.com 8146573877
RI Rhode Island Mrs. Emily Ford 1996 emilyhford@gmail.com 617-470-4640
SC Charleston, SC Ms. Kate Zawyrucha 2006 kzawyrucha@gmail.com 631-848-4751
SC Columbia, SC Mr. John Folsom 1973 john.folsom@colliers.com 803-401-4265
SC Columbia, SC Mr. Andy Folsom 2003 andy.folsom@bcbssc.com 803-331-8881
SC Greenville Mrs. Frances Zacher 2001 frances.zacher@concentrix.com 864-787-0876
SC Hilton Head Mr. Weston Newton 1989 wnewton@jsplaw.net 843-706-3880
SC Myrtle Beach Mr. Harold Stowe 1968 cstowe@sc.rr.com 843-222-8668
SC Spartanburg Mrs. Manning Fairey 2002 manningfairey@gmail.com
TN Chattanooga Mr. Evan Allison 1993 evan.allison@millermartin.com 423-785-8377
TN Chattanooga Mr. Tim Manson 1979 tjmaniii@gmail.com 423-821-3711
TN Knoxville Mr. Rob Smith 2000 rshunter@gmail.com 865-405-5299
TN Memphis Mr. Eddie Klank 1989 ceklank@yahoo.com 901-212-7023
TN Nashville Mr. Doug Ghertner 1997 dghertner@gmail.com 615-479-8028
TX Austin Mr. Chuck Campbell 1993 ccampbell@jw.com
TX Dallas Mrs. Whitney Fleschler 2008 wlu.dallas@gmail.com
TX Houston Mrs. Katy Gragg 2013 Katystewartgragg@gmail.com
TX Midland-Odessa Mrs. Brooke Moncrief 2002 brookemoncrief@me.com 713-254-0242
TX San Antonio Mr. Chip Flanagan 1975 chip_flanagan@msn.com 210-822-8261
TX Tyler,TX Mrs. Stacy Sims 1998 sp8241@yahoo.com
UT Salt Lake City Ms. Khaki Howe 2007 khakihowe@gmail.com 704-516-6179
VA Charlottesville Mrs. Melissa Riley 1995 mriley@mcguirewoods.com 434-977-2598
VA Danville Mr. Jay Dorman 1970 jfdorman_99@yahoo.com
VA Lynchburg Mr. Ted Craddock 1968 tcraddock@caskiefrost.com 434-846-2731
VA Richmond Mr. Denis Riva 1997 denisriva@gmail.com +1 804-873-0477
VA Roanoke Mrs. Molly Burns 1994 molly_winn@hotmail.com 410-299-0468
VA Tidewater Mr. Jacob Elium 2012 jacobelium@gmail.com 330-357-2129
VA Winchester Dr. Bob Carter 1968 madisonrb@comcast.net 540-667-7104
WA Seattle Mr. Clark Simcoe 2011 Clark.Simcoe1@gmail.com 225-485-0066
WI Milwaukee Ms. Jamila Seaton 2009 jamilaseaton@gmail.com 704-737-7061
WV Charleston, WV Ms. Emma Busse 2015 elbusse@gmail.com +1 304-539-3827
WV, KY, OH Tri-State Ms. Rachel Turner 2001 rpt@jenkinsfenstermaker.com
WV, KY, OH Tri-State Mr. Sandy Turner 2001 alex.turner@nelsonmullins.com 304-360-3947
INTL Belgium Mrs. Stacy Nyikos 1995 nyikossl@yahoo.com
INTL Mexico Mr. Hugo Ledesma Diaz 2006 ledesmad07@yahoo.com
INTL UK Ms. Victoria Entwistle 1998 victoria@magnoliaadvisory.com