skip to main content
Menu

Faculty and Staff

Department Head

Morel, Lucas

Lucas Morel
Class of 1960 Professor of Politics
540.458.8161
morell@wlu.edu

Faculty

Connelly Jr., William F.

William F. Connelly Jr.
John K. Boardman Professor of Politics
540.458.8627
connellyw@wlu.edu

Dickovick, Tyler

Tyler Dickovick
Associate Professor of Politics
540.458.8174
dickovickt@wlu.edu

Hale, Kimberly Hurd

Kimberly Hurd Hale
Visiting Assistant Professor of Politics
540.458.8197
halek@wlu.edu

Peter Hansen
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Politics
hansenp@wlu.edu

Harris, Rebecca C.

Rebecca C. Harris
Associate Professor of Politics
540.458.8199
harrisr@wlu.edu

Rush, Mark

Mark Rush
Stanley D. and Nikki Waxberg Professor of Politics and Law
540.458.8904
rushm@wlu.edu

Strong, Robert

Robert Strong
William Lyne Professor of Politics
540.458.8418
strongr@wlu.edu