Faculty and Staff

Department Head

Harris, Rebecca C.

Rebecca C. Harris
Cannan Term Associate Professor of Politics and Acting Department Head
540.458.8199
harrisr@wlu.edu

Morel, Lucas

Lucas Morel
Class of 1960 Professor of Ethics and Politics
On leave Fall 2015
540.458.8161
morell@wlu.edu

Faculty

Cantey, Seth

Seth Cantey
Assistant Professor of Politics
540.458.8019
canteys@wlu.edu

Connelly Jr., William F.

William F. Connelly Jr.
John K. Boardman Professor of Politics
540.458.8627
connellyw@wlu.edu

Dickovick, Tyler

Tyler Dickovick
Grigsby Term Associate Professor of Politics
On leave academic year 2015-16
540.458.8174
dickovickt@wlu.edu

Gray, Stuart

Stuart Gray
Assistant Professor of Politics
540.458.5879
grays@wlu.edu

Harris, Rebecca C.

Rebecca C. Harris
Cannan Term Associate Professor of Politics and Acting Department Head
540.458.8199
harrisr@wlu.edu

Le Blanc, Robin

Robin Le Blanc
Professor of Politics and Director of Women's and Gender Studies
540.458.8612
leblancr@wlu.edu

Rush, Mark

Mark Rush
Director of International Education and Stanley D. and Nikki Waxberg Professor of Politics and Law
540.458.8904
rushm@wlu.edu

Strong, Robert

Robert Strong
William Lyne Wilson Professor of Politics
540.458.8905
strongr@wlu.edu

Visiting Faculty

Stephen Bragaw
Visiting Professor of Politics
540.458.8197
bragaws@wlu.edu

Staff

Coleman, Melinda

Melinda Coleman
Administrative Assistant to Faculty
540.458.8603
colemanm@wlu.edu