Faculty and Staff

Department Head

Oliver, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Oliver
Lewis Whiaker Adams Professor of Accounting
540.458.8637
olivere@wlu.edu

Faculty

Alexander, Raquel

Raquel Alexander
Associate Dean of the Williams School and the Ehrick Kilner Haight, Sr. Term Associate Professor of Accounting
540.458.5895
alexanderr@wlu.edu

Bai, Ge

Ge Bai
Assistant Professor of Accounting
On leave Fall 2015
540.458.8407
baig@wlu.edu

Cowins, Elicia

Elicia Cowins
Assistant Professor of Accounting
540.458.8442
cowinse@wlu.edu

Evans, Daniel (Dan)

Daniel Evans (Dan)
Professor of Practice & Adjunct Professor of Accounting
540.458.8483
evansd@wlu.edu

Fafatas, Stephan

Stephan Fafatas
Larry and Sally Lawrence Term Associate Professor of Accounting
540.458.8222
sfafatas@wlu.edu

Hess, Megan

Megan F. Hess
Assistant Professor of Accounting
540.458.8370
hessm@wlu.edu

Irani, Afshad

Afshad Irani
Associate Professor of Accounting
540.458.8628
irania@wlu.edu

King, J. William

J. William King
Adjunct Professor of Accounting
540.458.8611
kingw@wlu.edu

Reid, Colin

Colin Reid
Assistant Professor of Accounting
540.458.8624
reidc@wlu.edu


Staff

Wager, Jessica

Jessica Wager
Administrative Assistant to the Faculty
540.458.8630
wagerj@wlu.edu