Faculty and Staff

Department Head

Oliver, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Oliver
Department Head; Professor of Accounting
540.458.8637
olivere@wlu.edu

Faculty

Alexander, Raquel

Raquel Alexander
Associate Professor of Accounting
540.458.5895
alexanderr@wlu.edu

Bai, Ge

Ge Bai
Assistant Professor of Accounting
540.458.8407
baig@wlu.edu

Boylan, Scott J.

Scott J. Boylan
Ehrick Kilner Haight, Sr. Term Professor of Accounting
540.458.8585
boylans@wlu.edu

Alex Castelli
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accounting
castellia@wlu.edu

Fafatas, Stephan

Stephan Fafatas
Associate Professor of Accounting
540.458.8222
sfafatas@wlu.edu

Irani, Afshad

Afshad Irani
Associate Professor of Accounting
540.458.8628
irania@wlu.edu

Wiest, David

David Wiest
Visiting Associate Professor of Accounting
540.458.5879
wiestd@wlu.edu