Staff Directory

Executive Director

John Hoogakker
Executive Director of University Facilities
540.458.8446
jhoogakker@wlu.edu

Staff

Carole Bailey
Senior Project Manager, Capital Projects
540.458.5313
baileyc@wlu.edu

Scott Beebe
Project Engineer, Capital Projects
540.458.8491
sbeebe@wlu.edu

Billy Bryant
Associate Director, MEP Services
540.458.8492
rbryant@wlu.edu

Paul Burns
Director, Environmental Health & Safety
540.458.8175
pburns@wlu.edu

Brian Connolly
Project Manager, Capital Projects
540.458.5803
bconnolly@wlu.edu

Tom Contos
Architect, University Planner
540.458.8959
tcontos@wlu.edu

Randolph Hare
Director, Maintenance and Operations
540.458.8496
rhare@wlu.edu

Ted Hickman
Assistant Director, Facilities Services
540.458.8987
thickman@wlu.edu

Tom Kalasky
Director, Capital Projects
540.458.8242
tkalasky@wlu.edu

Andrew Martin
Customer Service Specialist
540.458.4507
amartin@wlu.edu

Karen Paulk
Director, Business Operations
540.458.8494
kpaulk@wlu.edu

Truman Payne
Assistant University Planner
540.458.8361
tpayne@wlu.edu

Rick Rogers
Assistant Director, Landscape
540.458.8985
rrogers@wlu.edu

Debbie Weinerth
Assistant Director, Custodial Services
540.458.8982
dweinert@wlu.edu