Department Chair

Collins, Owen

Owen Collins
Associate Professor of Theater
540.458.8003
collinso@wlu.edu

Faculty

Davies, Jenefer

Jenefer Davies
Assistant Professor of Dance
540.458.8281
daviesj@wlu.edu

Evans, Shawn Paul

Shawn Paul Evans
Associate Professor of Theater
540.548.8014
evanss@wlu.edu

Jew, Kimberly M.

Kimberly M. Jew
Associate Professor of Theater, Director of W&L Educational Theater State Teaching Certification
On sabbatical leave 2014-15
540.458.8004
jewk@wlu.edu

Levy, Jemma Alix

Jemma Alix Levy
Assistant Professor of Theater
540.458.8005
levyj@wlu.edu

Martinez, Joseph

Joseph Martinez
Associate Professor of Theater
540.458.4561
martinezj@wlu.edu

Mish, Rob

Rob Mish
Director of the Lenfest Center and Adjunct Instructor of Theater
540.458.8006
rmish@wlu.edu

Staff