House Directors

House directors are important members of the Washington and Lee Greek community. Each chapter is required to have a live-in house director hired by the house corporation. These individuals help manage the day to day affairs of the house as well as provide support to chapter members.

Sorority Contact Information

SororityHouse DirectorHouse AddressEmail
Alpha Delta Pi (x4686) Mildred Hatcher (x4026) 12 Frank Parsons Way mhatcher@wlu.edu
Chi Omega (x4104) Chris Miller (x4012) 2 Frank Parsons Way mcmiller@wlu.edu
Kappa Alpha Theta (x4197) Betsy Williams (x4019) 4 Frank Parsons Way bwilliams@wlu.edu
Kappa Delta (x4186) Emily Reel (x4020) 8 Frank Parsons Way ereel@wlu.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma (x4171) Marsha Jones (x4014) 10 Frank Parsons Way jonesmr@wlu.edu
Pi Beta Phi (x4106) Cree Sherrill (x4013) 6 Frank Parsons Way bsherrill@wlu.edu

Fraternity Contact Information

SororityHouse DirectorHouse AddressEmail
Beta Theta Pi (x5013) Claudia Cutler (x5033) 101 North Jefferson ccdezines@aol.com
Chi Psi (x5006) Bobbie Ritz (x5026) 5 Lee Avenue britz@wlu.edu
Kappa Alpha (x5012) Scottie Haley (x5032) 300 East Nelson marthascotthaley@gmail.com
Kappa Sigma (x5015) Kathleen Rogers (x5307) 220 East Nelson Krogers825@gmail.com
Lambda Chi Alpha (x5001) Dixie Covey (x5021) 225 East Nelson coveyd@wlu.edu
Phi Delta Theta (x5007) Nancy Mastin (x5027) 5 Henry Street ntcgidget@yahoo.com
Phi Gamma Delta (x5009) Lisa Tracy (x5029) 112 West Preston lisatracybooks@gmail.com
Phi Kappa Psi (x5014) Doug Chase (x5034) 301 East Washington cardchase@yahoo.com
Pi Kappa Alpha (x5005) Jesse McGuire (x5025) 106 North Main jmcguire@wlu.edu
Pi Kappa Phi (x5010) Jet Davenport (x5030) 201 East Washington davenportg@wlu.edu
Sigma Chi (x5004) Punky Dod (x5024) 216 East Nelson dodl@wlu.edu
Sigma Nu (x5008) Irma Ayers (x5028) 4 Henry Street ayersi@wlu.edu

Printable Version - Greek House Director Contact List