Faculty and Staff

Department Head

Faculty

Abrams, Aaron

Aaron Abrams
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
On leave 2014-15
540.458.8802
abramsa@wlu.edu

Beanland, Kevin

Kevin Beanland
Associate Professor of Mathematics
540.458.8808
beanlandk@wlu.edu

Bush, Michael

Michael Bush
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
On leave 2014-15
540.458.8801
bushm@wlu.edu

Denne, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Denne
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
540.458.8064
dennee@wlu.edu

Feldman, Nathan

Nathan Feldman
Radford Professor of Mathematics
On leave Fall Term 2014-2015
540.458.8803
feldmann@wlu.edu

Carrie Finch
Associate Professor of Mathematics
540.458.8209
finchc@wlu.edu

Paul Humke
Distinguished Visiting Professor of Mathematics
540.458.8099
humkep@wlu.edu

Keller, Mitchel T.

Mitchel T. Keller
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
540.458.8099
kellermt@wlu.edu

Kristin Luery
Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
lueryk@wlu.edu

McRae, Alan

Alan McRae
Professor of Mathematics
540.458.8810
mcraea@wlu.edu

Richards, Trevor

Trevor Richards
Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
540.458.8802
richardst@wlu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Paul Bourdon
Emeritus Cincinnati Professor of Mathematics
bourdonp@wlu.edu

Evans, Mike

Mike Evans
Emeritus Radford Professor of Mathematics
evansm@wlu.edu

Tom Vinson
Emeritus Professor of Mathematics
vinsont@wlu.edu

Staff

Mary (Beedle) Hinely
Administrative Assistant, Departments of Math & Classics
hinelym@wlu.edu

Math: 540-458-8804 office hours 8:30am-12:30pm, Monday through Friday; Classics: 540-458-8716 office hours 1:30-4:30 pm, Monday through Friday