Department Head

Connors, Chris

Christopher Connors
William E. Pritchard III '80 Professor of Geology
540.458.8170
connorsc@wlu.edu

Faculty

Greer, Lisa

Lisa Greer
Associate Professor of Geology
on sabbatical 2014-2015
540.460.3145
greerl@wlu.edu

Knapp, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Knapp
Senior Assistant to the President and Director of the Johnson Program in Leadership and Integrity / Professor of Geology
540.458.8418
knappe@wlu.edu

Leonard-Pingel, Jill

Jill Leonard-Pingel
Visiting Assistant Professor of Geology
540.458.8870
leonard-pingelj@wlu.edu

Low, Paul

Paul Low
Visiting Assistant Professor of Geology
540.458.8271
lowp@wlu.edu

Mitchell, Euan

Euan Mitchell
Visiting Assistant Professor of Geology
540.458.5811
mitchelle@wlu.edu

Rahl, Jeffrey

Jeffrey Rahl
Associate Professor of Geology
540.458.8101
rahlj@wlu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Schwab, Frederick

Frederick Schwab
Emeritus Professor of Geology
540.458.8866
schwabf@wlu.edu

Spencer, Edgar

Edgar Spencer
Ruth Parmly Professor of Geology, Emeritus
540.458.8866
spencere@wlu.edu

Staff