skip to main content
Menu

DPA Resources

Photo of Julie Campbell

Julie Campbell, DPA Coordinator                                                                                                                                           
Associate Director of Communications and Public Affairs
Office: 7 Courthouse Square 202
Phone: (540) 458-8956
jcampbell@wlu.edu

Photo of Marquita Dunn

Marquita Dunn
General Services II, Dining
Office: Elrod University Commons
Phone: (540) 458-8158
mdunn@wlu.edu

Photo of Terry Evans

Terry Evans
Law Recruitment Advisor
Office: Sydney Lewis Hall 490
Phone: (540) 458-8655
evanst@wlu.edu

Photo of Mark Fontenot

Mark Fontenot
Fires Safety Systems Inspector / Electrician
Office: Heating/Cooling Plant
Phone: (540) 458-8968
mfonteno@wlu.edu

Photo of Karla Murdock

Karla Murdock - ON LEAVE 2013-2014
Associate Professor Of Psychology
Office: Parmly Hall 212
Phone: (540) 458-8248
murdockk@wlu.edu

Photo of Elizabeth Goad Oliver

Elizabeth Goad Oliver
Professor of Accounting
Office: Huntley Hall 211
Phone: (540) 458-8637
olivere@wlu.edu

Photo of Wendy Orrison

Wendy Orrison
Associate Professor of Physical Education; Field Hockey Coach
Office: Doremus/Warner Center 517
Phone: (540) 458-8675
orrisonw@wlu.edu

Photo of Sandy Reiter

Sandy Reiter - ON LEAVE 2013-2014
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Office: Holekamp Hall 308
Phone: (540) 458-8223
reiters@wlu.edu

Photo of Shaun Shaughnessy

Joan (Shaun) Shaughnessy 
Roger D. Groot Professor of Law
Office: Sydney Lewis Hall 488
Phone: (540) 458-8512
shaughnessyj@wlu.edu

Photo of Larry Stuart

Larry Stuart
Senior Sergeant, Campus Safety
Office: Elrod Commons 225
Phone: (540) 458-4950
lstuart@wlu.edu

Photo of Jim Warren

Jim Warren - ON LEAVE 2013-2014
S. Blount Mason Jr. Professor of English
Office: Payne Hall 214
Phone: (540) 458-8761
warrenj@wlu.edu

Photo of John Watkins

John Watkins
Manager of Client Services
Office: Tucker Hall 126
Phone: (540) 458-8975
jwatkins@wlu.edu

Photo of Debbie Weinerth

Debbie Weinerth
Assistant Director of Maintenance and Operations, Facilities Management
Office: University Facilities Office 106  
Phone: (540) 458-8982
dweinert@wlu.edu