DPA Resources

Photo of Julie Campbell

Julie Campbell, DPA Coordinator                                                                                                                                           
Associate Director of Communications and Public Affairs
Office: 7 Courthouse Square 202
Phone: (540) 458-8956
jcampbell@wlu.edu

Photo of Marquita Dunn

Marquita Dunn
General Services II, Dining
Office: Elrod University Commons
Phone: (540) 458-8158
mdunn@wlu.edu

Photo of Mark Fontenot

Mark Fontenot
Fire Safety Systems Inspector / Electrician
Office: University Facilities
Phone: (540) 458-8968
mfonteno@wlu.edu

Chuck Hubbard

Chuck Hubbard
Sergeant, Shift Supervisor
Office: Public Safety
Phone: (540) 458-4950
chubbard@wlu.edu

Photo of Karla Murdock

Karla Murdock
John/Elmes/Wilfrey Professor of Psychology
Office: Parmly Hall P238
Phone: (540) 458-8248
murdockk@wlu.edu

Photo of Elizabeth Goad Oliver

Elizabeth Goad Oliver
Lewis Whitaker Evans Professor of Accounting
Office: Huntley Hall 211
Phone: (540) 458-8637
olivere@wlu.edu

Photo of Wendy Orrison

Wendy Orrison
Associate Professor of Physical Education; Field Hockey Coach
Office: Doremus/Warner Center 517
Phone: (540) 458-8675
orrisonw@wlu.edu

Photo of Sandy Reiter

Sandy Reiter
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Office: Holekamp Hall 308
Phone: (540) 458-8223
reiters@wlu.edu

Photo of Shaun Shaughnessy

Joan (Shaun) Shaughnessy 
Roger D. Groot Professor of Law
Office: Sydney Lewis Hall 488
Phone: (540) 458-8512
shaughnessyj@wlu.edu

David Sukow

David Sukow
Robert Lee Telford Professor of Physics and Engineering
Office: Howe Hall H218
Phone: (540) 458-8881
sukowd@wlu.edu

Photo of John Watkins

John Watkins
Director, Client Services, ITS
Office: Tucker Hall 126
Phone: (540) 458-8975
jwatkins@wlu.edu

Photo of Debbie Weinerth

Debbie Weinerth
Assistant Director of Maintenance and Operations, Facilities Management
Office: University Facilities Office 106  
Phone: (540) 458-8982
dweinert@wlu.edu