Attendees

  1. Greg Barrow '87 (Commerce)
    General Capital Partners - www.generalcapitalpartners.com
  2. Douglas Panzer '98  (Computer Science)
    Panzer Legal, LLC - www.philadelphiatechlawyer.com
  3. Lang Craighill '76 (Economics)
  4. Carol O'Kelley '91 (English)
    Storage Post - www.storagepost.com
  5. Andrew Ruppar '98 (Public Policy)
    Inventory Source - www.InventorySource.com
  6. Elizabeth Yarbrough '92 (Business Administration)
    Link MD, Inc - http://thedoctorsbag.com/
  7. Matthew Nelson '04 (Computer Science)
    Playmaker Analytics - http://www.playmakeranalytics.com/
  8. Dax Cummings '91 (Politics)
    The Kessler Group - www.kessler.com
  9. Marc Ottinger '80 (Sociology/Anthropology)
    Ankota, Inc. - www.ankota.com
  10. McGowin Patrick '86 (Accounting and Business Administration)
    Tap Resources, LLCwww.tapresourcesllc.com
  11. Matt Mason '10 (Classics)
    Beacon Me - www.gobeacon.me
  12. Athena Meyers '00 (Journalism and Mass Communications)
    Digital Product & Strategy Consultant - www.asw.com
  13. John Stump '91 (English)
    Monitech/LMG Holdings - www.monitechnc.com
  14. Al Dominick '99 (Politics)
    Bank Director - www.bankdirector.com
  15. Tom Hunter '77 '83 L (American History)
    T H Hunter and Associates, Inc. - thhunter3@aol.com
  16. Kelly Dyer '98 (Computer Science)
    SourceFuse - www.sourcefuse.com
  17. Joseph Judson Smith III '60 (Economics)
    Judson Smith and Associates - idea-hopkins.com
  18. Clifford Holekamp '96 (Journalism)
    Cultivation Capital - www.cultivationcapital.com
  19. Gerald Malmo, III '79 (Economics)
    Holden & Mickey - www.holdenmickey.com
  20. Robert Merting '11L
    Defense Management Group - www.defensemg.com
  21. Earle Gregory '98 (Philosophy)
    tribr - www.tribr.com
  22. Jack Huffard '90 (Business Administration)
    Tenable Network Security - www.tenable.com
  23. Doug Newell '74 (Economics)
    Haystagg, Inc, + Predilytics, Inc - www.Predilytics.com
  24. John L Connolly '79 (History)
    Retired - www.connolly.com
  25. Tom Faulkner '74 (Philosophy)
    Tom Faulkner Productions - www.tomfaulkner.com
  26. Kurt Shreiner '85 (Commerce)
    Atlantic Capital Bank - www.atlcapbank.com
  27. Craig Kendall '78 (Accounting)
    Financial Investments, Inc. - www.financialii.com
  28. George Boras '87 (Economics)
    Avenge, Inc. - www.Avengeinc.com
  29. Ned Stone '03 (Economics)
    iDesignEDU - www.idesignedu.org
  30. Tom Dunlap '99L
    DunlapWeaver/ Ceres Nanasciences - www.dunlapweaver.com
  31. Yuan Liu '11 (Accounting and Business Administration)
    Greenspring Associates - www.greenspringassociates.com
  32. Matt Langan '10 (Business Administration)
    DigiDoctor - http://www.digidoctor.com
  33. Paxton Riter '04 (History)
    iDesignEDU - http://www.idesignedu.org
  34. John Branam '96 (Political Science)
    Learnproof
  35. Graham Perkins '11 (Economics)
    Favela Experience - http://www.favelaexperience.com
  36. Henry Houston '75 (Politics)
    Picasso Properties Group LLC - http://www.picassopropertiesgroup.com
  37. Stephanie Ring
    Wealth Building for Women - http://www.wealthbuildingforwomen.com
  38. Bree Melton '07 (English)
    Huntington Learning Center - http://www.tysons.huntingtonhelps.com/
  39. Tara O'Neil 2010 (Business Administration)
    BlackRock - http://www.blackrock.com
  40. Thomas Pearce '85 (History)
    MAX Exchange, LLC - http://www.maxex.com
  41. Dave Foster '98 (Economics) 
    VetsForward - http://www.vets4ward.com
  42. Catherine Alissandratos '03 (Economics)
    Growing Bitter, LLC
  43. Kevin Coppersmith '04 (B.S. Business Administration)
    Sync Think, Inc. - http://www.syncthink.com
  44. Allen Gillespie '95 (Economics)
    Fintrust Investment Advisors, LLC - http://www.fintrustadvisors.com
  45. James Zygmunt '05 (Business Administration)
    DishEnvy - http://www.dishenvy.com
  46. Rob Armstrong '06 (Journalism)
    Madison Logic - http://www.madisonlogic.com
  47. Walter Finkelstein
    Build for Success - http://www.buildforsuccess.org
  48. Tim Lavelle '79 (Business Administration)
    Lookout Capital
  49. Steve Marks '59 (American History)
    Retired
  50. Mike Cleary '78 (Commerce)
    National Wild Turkey Federation - http://www.nwtf.org
  51. Chris Seaman
    W&L Law - http://law.wlu.edu/faculty/profiledetail.asp?id=654
  52. Jim Hind '80 (Politics)
    Clean Textile Technology
  53. Lai Lee
    High Meadow Strategies, LLC - http://www.highmeadowstrategies.com
  54. Betsy Lee
    High Meadow Strategies, LLC - http://www.highmeadowstrategies.com