skip to main content
Menu

Faculty and Staff

Program Chair

DeLaney, Ted

Ted DeLaney
Associate Professor of History
540.458.8963
delaneyt@wlu.edu

Colonial North America, Comparative Slavery, African American, Civil Rights, Gay and Lesbian

Faculty

Blunch, Niels-Hugo

Niels-Hugo Blunch
Associate Professor of Economics
540.458.8619
blunchn@wlu.edu

Conner, Marc

Marc Conner
Jo M. and James Ballengee Professor of English and Associate Provost
540.458.8924
connerm@wlu.edu

Dickovick, Tyler

Tyler Dickovick
Associate Professor of Politics
540.458.8174
dickovickt@wlu.edu

Diette, Timothy

Timothy Diette
Associate Professor of Economics
540.458.8220
diettet@wlu.edu

Christian Jennings
Assistant Professor of History
540.458.8780
jenningsc@wlu.edu

Africa, World, Military
Kamara, Mohamed

Mohamed Kamara
Associate Professor of French
540.458.8475
kamaram@wlu.edu

Morel, Lucas

Lucas Morel
Class of 1960 Professor of Politics
540.458.8161
morell@wlu.edu

Novack, David R.

David R. Novack
Professor of Sociology, Current Abigail Grigsby Urquhart '11 Term Professor
540.548.8792
novackd@wlu.edu